حراج!

Scarlet and Ivy (3) – The Dance in the Darkby Sophie Cleverly

16,800تومان

قیمت از این مناسب تر سراغ دارید؟

File type: EPUB, PDF

File size: 10 MB

Author: by Sophie Cleverly

Pages: 352 pages

ISBN: 9780007589227

ISBN 10: 0007589220

Imprint: HarperCollins – GB

On Sale: 01/06/2016

 

خواهشمندیم اگر از گلوبایت رضایت دارید به دوستان خود هم معرفی کنید 😊👇

توضیحات

Scarlet and Ivy-Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure!

Scarlet and Ivy-Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There’s a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins’ mother.

Scarlet and Ivy-But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening. Poison-pen letters are circulating the school, and ‘accidents’ are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more…

Biography

Sophie Cleverly-Edwards was born in Bath in 1989. She wrote her first story at the age of four, though it used no punctuation and was essentially one long sentence. Thankfully, things have improved somewhat since then, and she has earned a BA in Creative Writing and MA in Writing for Young People from Bath Spa University. Now working as a full-time writer, Sophie lives with her partner in Wiltshire, where she has a house full of books and a garden full of crows. The books largely consist of fantasy and historical novels; many of them for children and young adults. You probably don’t want to know what the crows consist of.


اسکارلت و اسکار برای ردیابی رمز و راز سوم به مدرسه بازگشته اند!

یک داستان ایده آل برای طرفداران است. سرپرست بد آقای باتولومو و مسئول مربوطه خانم نایت هر یک نقش خود را به خوبی بازی می کنند. سرنخ های زندگی برای پیدا کردن مادر دوقلوها در این عرصه بیان شده است.

اسکارلت عاشق باله است و این کار را نیز به خوبی انجام می دهد. معلم باله، خانم فینچ به طور ناگهانی ناپدید می شود و مادام زلدا به شکل عجیب و غریبی جای او را می گیرد، از همین جا اتفاق های شگفت انگیز شروع می شود و اتفاق می افتد. نامه های سم قلبی در مدرسه پخش می شود و “حوادث” دانش آموزان را درگیر می کنند. به نظر می رسد دختران یک بار دیگر در معرض خطر…

توجه: این کتاب حاوی دو فایل الکترونیکی (نسخه ایپاب + نسخه تبدیل شده به پی دی اف)  می باشد، متن کتاب کامل بوده وقابل چاپ است اما به علت الکترونیکی بودن حاشیه و شماره صفحه ندارد.

کتاب را از گلوبایت کتاب دریافت نمایید.

دیدگاهها

هیچ دیدگاهی برای این محصول نوشته نشده است.

اولین نفری باشید که دیدگاهی را ارسال می کنید برای “Scarlet and Ivy (3) – The Dance in the Darkby Sophie Cleverly”

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *